Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us.

We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

  •  Singing Lessons Verified Review

    Raquel R. on July 3, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons (for children or teenagers) Verified Review

    Sophia is an outstanding teacher. She makes my girl excited about music every single time.

    Alla H. on May 21, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons (for children or teenagers) Verified Review

    Jennifer V. on January 16, 2016

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons (for adults) Verified Review

    I’m learning so much, I’m consistently staying excited. I appreciate her help!!

    Shari W. on December 12, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons Verified Review

    Wonderful person

    Elise O. on September 13, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons Verified Review

    She is a wonderful piano teacher! One of the best music teachers I have ever had. She has great hints and tips that you would never think of on your own and has a way of explaining music that really helped me understand things.

    Jonathan K. on September 8, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons (for children or teenagers) Verified Review

    Perfect!!!

    Allison D. on August 28, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Singing Lessons (for children or teenagers) Verified Review

    We just started with Sophia Wisdom with ‘Wisdom Music Studios’ and already my son loves her! She got down to business immediately – working with my son on the skills he needed. I’m looking forward to seeing my son grow, and reach his full potential, under her instruction!

    Sarah S. on July 20, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons Verified Review

    We have been working with Ms. Wisdom for about 2 months now and have really enjoyed it. You can tell she truly loves what she does. She makes learning fun and interesting. So glad we found her.

    Darcie T. on June 25, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons Verified Review

    I had the pleasure of learning music theory and Piano fundamentals from Sophia and I could not have chosen a better person. She helped me learn to read music from scratch, and simplified the learning experience with great techniques, which definitely helped me pick up music fast. II would 100% recommend Sophia to anyone who’s looking to improve or begin their piano lessons. Also, Sophia’s delightful humor and flexibility in offering make-up classes are bonus.

    Sophia, I wish you all the very best and thank you for your efforts in helping me begin my journey ! You’re the best!

    Vivek

    Vivek S. on June 2, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Singing Lessons Verified Review

    Sophia is a delight to work with and study under. As someone who hasnt touched music in 13 years, I felt intimidated and a little fearful before the first lesson. She quickly put my fears aside with her enthusiasm and positive energy. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wishes to embark on a fantastical musical learning experience and journey!

    Diana C. on March 24, 2015

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons Verified Review

    Sophia did a great job with our 7 year old son. He understood her teaching and was able to make progress and enjoy what he was learning. She was also very flexible with schedule and in home details. I would highly recommend Sophia to anyone considering lessons for their little ones or themselves.

    Brad B. on May 26, 2014

  • 5/5 stars

    I had had a very bad experience the first time I tried to take a lesson from a different teacher and was very discouraged. being in my late 20’s I was nervous to begin taking on piano lessons. But after my first lesson with Sophia I found how much she enjoys music as well as I. Now, months later, I am still taking lessons and couldnt be more happy. She challenges you at the same time builds confidence and skills. Lucky to have found her!

    Carlyn H. on March 21, 2014

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons Verified Review

    Ms. Wisdom is an excellent, motivating, skilled piano instructor, so much so that even a keyboard klutz such as myself can make steady progress. Just as importantly, the techniques learned lend themselves to self instruction and self learning….O.K. Carter

    Owen C. on November 3, 2013

  • 5/5 stars Piano Lessons Verified Review

    Let’s just get to the point….Ms. Wise is an excellent teacher. She adjusts her teaching methods according to your talent and abilities. She got me playing some Bach and Mozart in less than 2 months.

    Jonathan D. on August 15, 2013

  • 5/5 stars

    t

    Aanna A. on July 22, 2013

  • 5/5 stars

    Sophia Rae Wisdom is one of the best music teachers I have come across. Her knowledge and skill is none like I have seen. Our daughter has learnt more from Ms. wisdom in the short time we have known her than she has in her years of playing music. When she teaches, she puts her heart into it and you can see that she wants her student to learn all the concepts. She is willing to do anything and everything possible to make her student a success. We will continue to have Ms. Wisdom as our daughter’s music teachers as long as we can because she is a person who is well versed in what she does and has a heart for it. I will and would recommend her to anyone who wants to make music their passion.

    Salome S. on June 20, 2013

  • 5/5 stars

    Mrs. Wisdom is a very nice and helpful teacher and has helped me grown as a student and a person.I had a talent she made me appriciate and to love music and the meaning of it.

    Juan M. on May 17, 2013

  • 5/5 stars

    ms. Wisdom provides joy and laughter while learning numerous things. Few people can teach very well, while still having lots of fun. Ms. Wisdom does this well and she has changed my perspective of music. She is Awesome.

    Bryan S. on May 14, 2013

  • 5/5 stars

    I learned how to play the piano as a child and played it all through college. I also played some guitar but never sang – not even to songs on the radio. After raising a family and ignoring music, I wanted to play piano and guitar again and learn how to sing. I met Ms. Wisdom five years ago. She is an excellent voice coach and piano instructor. Sophia makes the most difficult theory easy to understand and apply. She is competent, attentive, creative and encouraging. It can be hard to find a really good vocalist and pianist who can also teach. I highly recommend Wisdom Music Studio for any level!

    Marilyn M. on May 6, 2013